organrecitals.com
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY, STAFFORDSHIRE
Friday 4 February 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Friday 18 March 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 2 April 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 28 May 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADDavid Lloyd, Philip Adamsadmission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 18 June 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 30 July 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADPhilip Smith, John Pryeradmission £11 / concessions £9.50
Friday 19 August 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 20 August 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADGert Van Hoef (The Netherlands)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 10 September 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADDaniel Greenway (Oxford)admission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 15 October 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADCallum Alger (St Peter's, Wolverhampton)admission £11 / concessions £9.50