organrecitals.com
ST MARY THE VIRGIN, EWELL, SURREY
Tuesday 8 February 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 19 February 2:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 8 March 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 12 March 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 5 April 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
St George's Day, Saturday 23 April 2:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 10 May 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 21 May 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYNorman Harper (London)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 14 June 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 18 June 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 12 July 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 30 August 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 10 September 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 27 September 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 8 October 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYSimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 11 October 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 8 November 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 6 December 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 10 December 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome