organrecitals.com
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL
Thursday 3 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 10 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAHuw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 17 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 24 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RASimon Hogan (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 3 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RANigel Nash (Bristol)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 10 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAWilliam Saunders (Ipswich)admission free / suggested donation £5
St Patrick's Day, Thursday 17 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAAlison Howell, Andrew Kirkadmission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 24 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 12 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAJohan Hammarström (Västeras Cathedral, Sweden)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 19 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAHarry van Wijk (Kandelaar, Amersfoort, The Netherlands)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 26 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5
Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAGraham Alsop (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 9 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RATimara Easter (Harpenden)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 16 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAElin Davies (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 23 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RALaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / suggested donation £5
Thursday 30 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RANorman Harper (London)admission free / suggested donation £5