organrecitals.com
LEEDS MINSTER, WEST YORKSHIRE
Friday 28 January 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 February 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJJames Bowstead (Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 11 February 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJMatt Edwards (Bothwell Parish Church, Lanarkshire)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 18 February 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJOliver Waterer (Selby Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 February 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJJames Lonsdale (Bolton)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 March 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 11 March 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJHarvey Stansfield (St Augustine's, Edgbaston)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 18 March 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJEd Jones (Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 March 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJAngela Sones (Lichfield)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 1 April 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJCatherine Harris (St Maximilian Kolbe, Beeston)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 April 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster LS2 7DJJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free / retiring collection