organrecitals.com
BATH ABBEY, SOMERSET
Saturday 19 June 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary
Tuesday 6 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Friday 9 July 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHuw Williams, Shean Bowersadmission £7, advance booking necessary
Tuesday 13 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHayden Payne (Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 20 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 27 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTGeorge Bevan (Monkton Combe School, Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 3 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended
Friday 6 August 7:30 to 8:45 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTSimon Bell (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary
Tuesday 10 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTStephen Hargreaves (Liverpool)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 17 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTSamuel Austin (Bridlington Priory)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 24 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 31 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended
Saturday 4 September 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission £7, advance booking necessary
Tuesday 7 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 14 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTJeremy Cole (Wells Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 21 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTRichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 28 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Saturday 2 October 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTMalcolm Archer (Hampshire)admission £7, advance booking necessary
Tuesday 5 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 12 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended
Tuesday 26 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey BA1 1LTGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended