organrecitals.com
LONDON
Thursday 16 September 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood SE19 2RXAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / donation requested
Friday 17 September 7:30 to 9:45 Harrow School (Speech Room) HA1 3HL David Woodcock, Sebastian Gillot, Martin Singleton.admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 18 September 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich SE22 9ATMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 September 3:00 to 3:45 St Mark's, Hamilton Terrace NW8 9UTCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWMarko Sever (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 19 September 5:00 to 5:30 Westminster Abbey SW1P 3PACharles Maxtone-Smith (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 19 September 6:00 St Mary the Virgin, Twickenham TW1 3NJChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DAJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 September 7:30 to 8:30 Brompton Oratory SW7 2RPBen Bloor (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 21 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PAChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 23 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 24 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Bride's, Fleet Street EC4Y 8AUMervyn Hogg (Ruislip)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 September 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington N1 8ALIsabelle Demers (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 26 September 5:00 to 5:30 Westminster Abbey SW1P 3PAGreg Morris (St Margaret's, Westminster Abbey)admission free
Monday 27 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSFrancesca Massey (Rochester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 27 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DADavid King (St Gabriel's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 27 September 7:30 to 8:30 Brompton Oratory SW7 2RPBen Bloor (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXFreddie James (London)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 1 October 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park W4 1TTCallum Anderson (St Mary's, Battersea)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 October 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens W2 3UDBenjamin Giddens (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission £5
Monday 4 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSJane Watts (Buckinghamshire)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DASimon Hogan (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 5 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUBen Bloor (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 5 October 1:05 to 1:50 Wesley's Chapel, City Road EC1Y 1AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 5 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PAZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 6 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 October 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich SE22 9ATMichel Svostak (Poland)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 October 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 October 7:30 to 8:30 St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead NW5 4LBMartin Stacey (St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 10 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWEdward Dean (Holy Trinity, Sloane Street)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 11 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DAHugh Rowlands (Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUJoshua Ryan (The Royal Hospital, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 October 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood SE19 2RXJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / donation requested
Sunday 17 October 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster SW1H 9NHGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 17 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWPaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 18 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DAMark James (St Peter's, Ealing)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUOphelia Amar (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PADavid King (St Gabriel's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 20 October 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London W1W 8DJGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 20 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHHans-Georg Reinertz, Richard Townendadmission free / retiring collection
Sunday 24 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 25 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DAAlexander Knight (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 October 7:30 to 8:45 Christ Church, Spitalfields E1 6LYDavid Goode (Eton College, Windsor)admission £10
Tuesday 26 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUThomas Allery (St Mary-le-Bow)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 26 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington N1 8ALMitchell Miller (The American Cathedral in Paris)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 31 October GMT 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 1 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 2 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PAJames Kellas (St Martin of Tours, Ruislip)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 3 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBPolina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUThomas Allery (St Mary-le-Bow)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 November 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park W4 1TTJonathan Lilley (Waltham Abbey Church)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 November 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook EC4N 8BNTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 6 November 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich SE22 9ATPaul Gobey (The Norwegian Church, Rotherhithe)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 November 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens W2 3UDWilliam Fairbairn (St Paul's School)admission £5
Sunday 7 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWRoger Judd (Hereford)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 8 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSJoshua Ryan (The Royal Hospital, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 November 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral SE1 9DAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 9 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 10 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 November 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook EC4N 8BNAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 13 November 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBOurania Gassiou (Megaron Concert Hall, Athens, Greece)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 November 7:00 to 8:00 St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead NW5 4LBMartin Stacey (St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead)admission free / retiring collection
Remembrance Sunday 14 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWIan Coleman (Holy Redeemer, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 16 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PAJames Johnstone (Trinity Laban Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 November 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London W1W 8DJAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBThomas Allery (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 19 November 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook EC4N 8BNAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 21 November 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster SW1H 9NHAndrew Furniss (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 21 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 22 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 22 November 7:30 to 8:45 Christ Church, Spitalfields E1 6LYGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission £10
Tuesday 23 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 24 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church EC4Y 7BBCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow EC2V 6AUKaty Silverman (St Mary's, Battersea)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 28 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWJames Gough (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Thursday 2 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDaniel Chappuis (Vevey, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 3 December 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park W4 1TTPolina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 December 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens W2 3UDGavin Roberts (St Marylebone Parish Church)admission £5
Sunday 5 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWSimon Johnson (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 7 December 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square W1S 1FXJack Thompson (Ardingly College)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with Hazel Correa and Patricia Reinoso (Violins)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 December 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBRichard Brasier (St George's German Lutheran Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 December 7:00 to 8:00 St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead NW5 4LBMartin Stacey (St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 13 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill EC3V 9DSJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 15 December 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London W1W 8DJRosemary Evans (St Alphage, Burnt Oak)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 December 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster SW1H 9NHGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWRory Moules (Oxford Oratory)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 21 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair W1K 2PARichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 January 2022 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens W2 3UDJames Speakman (St John's, Notting Hill)admission £5
Saturday 8 January 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBDavid Grealy (St Mary's Pro Cathedral, Dublin)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 January 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHMaria Greco (Cosenza, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 January 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDiego Innocenzi (Victoria Hall, Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 February 2022 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens W2 3UDSean Farrell (Wellington College)admission £5
Sunday 6 February 2022 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Thursday 10 February 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHBenjamin Righetti (Church of Saint-Francois, Lausanne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 February 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBWilliam Whitehead (Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 February 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Bride's, Fleet Street EC4Y 8AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 March 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHLukas Arvidsson (Leufsta Bruk, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 March 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBRichard Brasier (St George's German Lutheran Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 March 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDiego Cannizaro (Palermo, Sicily)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 April 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church E1 8EBRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 April 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHMarc Baumann (Strasbourg Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 May 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 June 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHAnne-Caroline Prénat (Lausanne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 23 June 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHIstvan Ella (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 July 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 July 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHAlessandro Bianchi (Como, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 September 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHMichael Funke (Bayreuth, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 September 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 October 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHBirger Marmvik (Oskarshamn, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 October 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHBo Ingelberg (Linköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 November 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 November 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDick Klomp (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection