organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Sunday 2 January 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 January 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 6 March 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 March 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe BS1 6RAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £5
Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Thursday 7 April 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 May 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Thursday 9 June 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 July 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome
Thursday 4 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory WR14 2AYPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 October 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 December 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection