organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY, STAFFORDSHIRE
1. Saturday 22 January (Today) 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , Staffordshire James Pritchard, Clive Roberts, Christopher Machin.admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

2. Friday 4 February 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

3. Friday 18 March 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

4. Saturday 2 April 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

5. Saturday 28 May 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireDavid Lloyd and Philip Adamsadmission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

6. Saturday 18 June 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

7. Saturday 30 July 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshirePhilip Smith and John Pryeradmission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

8. Friday 19 August 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

9. Saturday 20 August 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireGert Van Hoef (The Netherlands)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

10. Saturday 10 September 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireDaniel Greenway (Oxford)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

11. Saturday 15 October 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireCallum Alger (St Peter's, Wolverhampton)admission £11 / concessions £9.50 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]