organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SOUTHWELL MINSTER, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
1. Palm Sunday 10 April 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireTimara Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireGraham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 26 May 1:30 to 2:00 Southwell Minster , NottinghamshirePaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

5. Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Sunday 5 June 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

7. Wednesday 15 June 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireTom Bell (Lancashire)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

8. Wednesday 13 July 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireMichael D'Avanzo (Southwell Minster)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Wednesday 14 September 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

11. Wednesday 12 October 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshirePeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

12. Sunday 18 December 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]