organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL
1. Thursday 3 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

2. Thursday 10 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolHuw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

3. Thursday 17 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

4. Thursday 24 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolSimon Hogan (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

5. Thursday 3 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolNigel Nash (Bristol)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

6. Thursday 10 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolWilliam Saunders (Ipswich)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

7. St Patrick's Day, Thursday 17 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAlison Howell and Andrew Kirkadmission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

8. Thursday 24 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

9. Thursday 12 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJohan Hammarström (Västeras Cathedral, Sweden)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

10. Thursday 19 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolHarry van Wijk (Kandelaar, Amersfoort, The Netherlands)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

11. Thursday 26 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

12. Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolGraham Alsop (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

13. Thursday 9 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolTimara Easter (Harpenden)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

14. Thursday 16 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolElin Davies (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

15. Thursday 23 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

16. Thursday 30 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolNorman Harper (London)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]