organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
COVENTRY CATHEDRAL, WEST MIDLANDS
1. Monday 28 June 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsMIchael Koenig (St Paul's, Knightsbridge)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

2. Monday 5 July 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

3. Monday 12 July 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsPaul Trepte (Worcester)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

4. Monday 26 July 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

5. Monday 9 August 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

6. Monday 16 August 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsPaul Leddington Wright (Coventry)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

7. Monday 23 August 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

8. Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsGeoffrey Woollatt (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

9. Monday 6 September 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

10. Monday 13 September 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDaniel Greenway (Liverpool)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

11. Monday 20 September 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

12. Monday 27 September 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

13. Monday 4 October 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAlastair Stone (Pembroke College, Oxford)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

14. Monday 11 October 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsWilliam Fairbairn (Truro Cathedral)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

15. Monday 18 October 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAlex Norman (Holy Trinity, Coventry)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

16. Saturday 27 November 7:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDavid Briggs (St John the Divine, New York City, USA)admission details to be announced [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]