organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BATH ABBEY, SOMERSET
1. Saturday 19 June 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey , SomersetHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

2. Tuesday 6 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

3. Friday 9 July 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey , SomersetHuw Williams and Shean Bowersadmission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

4. Tuesday 13 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetHayden Payne (Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

5. Tuesday 20 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

6. Tuesday 27 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetGeorge Bevan (Monkton Combe School, Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

7. Tuesday 3 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

8. Friday 6 August 7:30 to 8:45 Bath Abbey , SomersetSimon Bell (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

9. Tuesday 10 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetStephen Hargreaves (Liverpool)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

10. Tuesday 17 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetSamuel Austin (Bridlington Priory)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

11. Tuesday 24 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

12. Tuesday 31 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

13. Saturday 4 September 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey , SomersetGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

14. Tuesday 7 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

15. Tuesday 14 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetJeremy Cole (Wells Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

16. Tuesday 21 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetRichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

17. Tuesday 28 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

18. Saturday 2 October 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey , SomersetMalcolm Archer (Hampshire)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

19. Tuesday 5 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

20. Tuesday 12 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

21. Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

22. Tuesday 26 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey , SomersetGary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]