organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE WEST MIDLANDS
1. Monday 18 October (Today) 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAlex Norman (Holy Trinity, Coventry)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

2. Sunday 31 October GMT 8:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £13 / under-30s £5 [main]

3. Thursday 4 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint and Paul Carradmission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Friday 5 November 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Sunday 7 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Wednesday 10 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Alphege, Solihull , West MidlandsPeter Morris with Jane Morris (Flute)admission free / retiring collection / booking necessary [main]

7. Saturday 27 November 7:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDavid Briggs (St John the Divine, New York City, USA)admission details to be announced [main]

8. Thursday 2 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint and Paul Carradmission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Friday 3 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsPeter Morris (Walsall Town Hall)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Sunday 5 December 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

11. Wednesday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Alphege, Solihull , West MidlandsRichard Hartshorn and Angela Sonesadmission free / retiring collection / booking necessary [main]

12. Sunday 2 January 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Friday 7 January 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsChristopher Too (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Friday 4 February 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsGeorge Nicholls (Royal Holloway, University of London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

16. Friday 4 March 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsCharles Francis (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Sunday 6 March 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Friday 1 April 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

20. Sunday 1 May 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Friday 6 May 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Friday 3 June 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsRichard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

24. Friday 1 July 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAngela Sones (Lichfield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Sunday 3 July 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

27. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]