organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
1. Palm Sunday 10 April 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireTimara Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 21 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireRosemary Field (Worksop Priory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireGraham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 19 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshirePaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Sunday 22 May 2:30 to 5:00 Harworth Community Hall, Bircotes , NottinghamshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 [main]

7. Thursday 26 May 1:30 to 2:00 Southwell Minster , NottinghamshirePaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

8. Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Sunday 5 June 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

10. Wednesday 15 June 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireTom Bell (Lancashire)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

11. Thursday 16 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireColin Walsh (Lincoln Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Wednesday 13 July 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireMichael D'Avanzo (Southwell Minster)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

13. Thursday 21 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireDavid H. Price (Pattaya, Thailand)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Thursday 18 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 3:30 to 4:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Wednesday 14 September 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

17. Thursday 15 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Wednesday 12 October 7:30 to 9:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshirePeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

19. Thursday 20 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford , NottinghamshireJustyna Posluszna (Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Sunday 18 December 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]