organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST ALBANS CATHEDRAL, HERTFORDSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 2 February 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Christopher Muhley (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Wednesday 9 March 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Marnus Greyling (St George's, Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Palm Sunday 10 April 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]James McVinnie (St Andrew's, Holborn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Wednesday 13 April 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Tom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 1:00 to 2:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Dewi Rees with Prime Brassadmission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Wednesday 18 May 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Jillian Gardner (First United Methodist, Huntsville, Alabama, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Wednesday 15 June 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Frédéric Blanc (Notre Dame d'Auteuil, Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Sunday 3 July 3:00 to 3:45 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Stefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Sunday 24 July 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Dewi Rees (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Sunday 14 August 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Andrew Lucas (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11.
Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]William Whitehead (Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Sunday 11 September 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Tom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Wednesday 21 September 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Paul Griffiths (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Wednesday 19 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Luke Fitzgerald (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Wednesday 16 November 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Joshua Stephens (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Sunday 11 December 4:45 to 5:45 Messiaen: La Nativité du SeigneurSt Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Tom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]