organrecitals.com [section home page]
BATH ABBEY, SOMERSET [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 6 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

2. Friday 9 July 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Huw Williams and Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

3. Tuesday 13 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Hayden Payne (Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

4. Tuesday 20 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Huw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

5. Tuesday 27 July 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]George Bevan (Monkton Combe School, Bath)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

6. Tuesday 3 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Gary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

7. Friday 6 August 7:30 to 8:45 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Simon Bell (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

8. Tuesday 10 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Stephen Hargreaves (Liverpool)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

9. Tuesday 17 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Samuel Austin (Bridlington Priory)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

10. Tuesday 24 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

11. Tuesday 31 August 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Christopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

12. Saturday 4 September 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Gary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

13. Tuesday 7 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Huw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

14. Tuesday 14 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Jeremy Cole (Wells Cathedral)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

15. Tuesday 21 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Richard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

16. Tuesday 28 September 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

17. Saturday 2 October 6:30 to 7:45 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Malcolm Archer (Hampshire)admission £7, advance booking necessary [main]

18. Tuesday 5 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Sebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

19. Tuesday 12 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Huw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

20. Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

21. Tuesday 26 October 1:00 to 1:40 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Gary Desmond (St Mary's, Bathwick)admission free, advance booking recommended [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]