organrecitals.com [section home page]
ANTHONY GRITTEN [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 5 October 1:05 to 1:50 Wesley's Chapel, City Road [organ] London EC1Y 1AU [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Wednesday 6 October 12:15 to 1:00 Blackburn Cathedral [organ] Lancashire BB1 5AA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

3. Friday 8 October 7:30 Guildford URC [organ] Surrey GU2 4BS [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission details unknown [main]

4. Monday 8 November 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Friday 12 November 12:30 to 1:15 J.S. Bach: The Leipzig Chorales (Part 1)St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

6. Wednesday 17 November 1:05 to 1:35 Glyn Lang Memorial SeriesThe Welsh Church of Central London [organ] London W1W 8DJ [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 18 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow [organ] London EC2V 6AU [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Friday 19 November 12:30 to 1:15 J.S. Bach: The Leipzig Chorales (Part 2)St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

9. Thursday 27 January 2022 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [main]

10. Tuesday 1 February 2022 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary's, Potters Bar [organ] Hertfordshire EN6 1QQ [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Sunday 6 February 2022 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

12. Friday 25 February 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Bride's, Fleet Street [organ] London EC4Y 8AU [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Saturday 30 April 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham [organ] Gloucestershire GL52 2HG [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

15. Wednesday 12 October 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

16. Monday 21 November 2022 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport [organ] Hampshire PO12 1HL [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]