organrecitals.com
NOVEMBER 2021
Wednesday 3 November 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall HU1 3RQDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £4.50
Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPChristopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 November 3:30 to 4:20 St Martin's, Barcheston CV36 5AYMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 November 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall HD1 2TAStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission £5
Wednesday 17 November 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London W1W 8DJAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 November 7:30 to 8:45 Gloucester Cathedral GL1 2LXAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 November 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10.50 / concessions £9
Thursday 25 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection