organrecitals.com
THOMAS TROTTER
Monday 31 January 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 28 February 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 7 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 March 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 11 April 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 25 April 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 9 May 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 23 May 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 6 June 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5
Monday 20 June 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 / under-30s £5