organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MARGARET'S, LOTHBURY, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Thursday 20 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 27 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDiego Innocenzi (Victoria Hall, Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 3 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 10 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonBenjamin Righetti (Church of Saint-Francois, Lausanne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 17 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 24 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 3 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonLukas Arvidsson (Leufsta Bruk, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 10 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. St Patrick's Day, Thursday 17 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 24 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDiego Cannizaro (Palermo, Sicily)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 31 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Thursday 7 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Thursday 21 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , London Margaret Phillips, Mark Venning, Richard Townend.admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Thursday 28 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMarc Baumann (Strasbourg Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 5 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 12 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 19 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Thursday 26 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Thursday 9 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonAnne-Caroline Prénat (Lausanne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Thursday 16 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Thursday 23 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonIstvan Ella (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Thursday 30 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend with The Hill House Choral Scholarsadmission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Thursday 7 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Thursday 14 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , London Betty Maisonnat, Hartmut Leuschner-Rostoski, Hans-Georg Reinertz, Richard Townend.admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Thursday 21 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonAlessandro Bianchi (Como, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Thursday 28 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

27. Thursday 1 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Thursday 8 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMichael Funke (Bayreuth, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

29. Thursday 15 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

30. Thursday 22 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Thursday 29 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

32. Thursday 6 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonBirger Marmvik (Oskarshamn, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Thursday 13 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonBo Ingelberg (Linköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

34. Thursday 20 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

35. Thursday 3 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

36. Thursday 10 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Thursday 17 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

38. Thursday 24 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDick Klomp (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [main]

39. Thursday 1 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

40. Thursday 8 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

41. Thursday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]