organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
EAST YORKSHIRE
1. Thursday 9 December 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireColin Walsh (Lincoln Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £4.50 [main]

2. Wednesday 5 January 2022 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireMichael Overbury (Newark)admission £4.50 [main]

3. Wednesday 2 February 2022 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireSteven Grahl (Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford)admission £4.50 [main]

4. Ash Wednesday 2 March 2022 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireJohn Scott Whiteley (Hull City Hall)admission £4.50 [main]

5. Saturday 30 April 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

6. Saturday 28 May 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

7. Saturday 25 June 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireSean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

8. Saturday 30 July 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireChristopher Too (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

9. Saturday 13 August 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireMargaret Phillips (Concert Organist)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

10. Saturday 27 August 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireThomas Moore (Wakefield)admission £10 / under-18s free [main]

11. Saturday 24 September 2022 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshirePaul Dewhurst and Samuel Austinadmission £10 / under-18s free [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]