organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE WEST MIDLANDS
1. Sunday 5 December (Tomorrow) 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

2. Monday 13 December 1:10 to 1:50 Birmingham Cathedral , West MidlandsAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Wednesday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Alphege, Solihull , West MidlandsRichard Hartshorn and Angela Sonesadmission free / retiring collection / booking necessary [main]

4. Sunday 2 January 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 6 January 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Friday 7 January 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsChristopher Too (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 3 February 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Friday 4 February 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsGeorge Nicholls (Royal Holloway, University of London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

10. Thursday 3 March 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsJohn Cotterill (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Friday 4 March 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsCharles Francis (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Sunday 6 March 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Friday 1 April 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

15. Thursday 7 April 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Sunday 1 May 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 5 May 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsNigel Morris (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Friday 6 May 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Friday 3 June 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsRichard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

21. Thursday 9 June 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Friday 1 July 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsAngela Sones (Lichfield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Sunday 3 July 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Thursday 7 July 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Thursday 4 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

27. Thursday 11 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Thursday 18 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsStefan Klemm (St Wendel, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

29. Thursday 25 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

30. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

31. Thursday 1 September 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

32. Thursday 6 October 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Thursday 3 November 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

34. Thursday 1 December 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]