organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BERKSHIRE
1. Thursday 10 February 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireGillian Blythman (Newbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Friday 18 February 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireNathaniel Keiller (Windsor)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Monday 7 March 1:00 to 1:45 Reading Town Hall , BerkshireOrgan Students from The Royal Academy of Music (to be announced)£6* on the door / £5* in advance (*cards only, no cash) [main]

4. Thursday 10 March 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireChris Totney (St John the Baptist, Devizes)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Friday 18 March 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Friday 8 April 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireIan Hillier (Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Maundy Thursday 14 April 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireChristopher Sears (St John the Evangelist, Newbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 28 April 7:30 Reading Town Hall , BerkshireDaniel Moult (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission £12.50 / under-18s £6 [main]

9. Monday 9 May 1:00 to 1:45 Reading Town Hall , BerkshireGraham Barber (St Bartholomew's, Armley)£6* on the door / £5* in advance (*cards only, no cash) [main]

10. Friday 20 May 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireRosemary Evans (St Alphage, Burnt Oak)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 9 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireAlistair Davis (St John's, Stockcross)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Friday 17 June 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireChristopher Cipkin (University of Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Monday 4 July 1:00 to 1:45 Reading Town Hall , BerkshireAn Organ Student from Eton College (to be announced)£6* on the door / £5* in advance (*cards only, no cash) [main]

14. Thursday 14 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireRosemary Evans (St Alphage, Burnt Oak)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 11 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireAndy Baldwin (St Mary's, Shinfield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 8 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireStephen Holmes (St Michael & All Angels', Lambourn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 13 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireRoy Woodhams (St Nicolas', Cranleigh)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]