organrecitals.com [section home page]
THE WEST MIDLANDS [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 29 November 1:10 to 1:50 Birmingham Cathedral [organ] West Midlands B3 2QB [map]David Hardie (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 2 December 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]David Saint and Paul Carr (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Friday 3 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Peter Morris (Walsall Town Hall)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Sunday 5 December 3:00 to 3:30 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham) [web] online only, click here for information [main]

5. Monday 13 December 1:10 to 1:50 Birmingham Cathedral [organ] West Midlands B3 2QB [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Wednesday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 Festive DuetsSt Alphege, Solihull [organ] West Midlands B91 3RQ [map]Richard Hartshorn and Angela Sonesadmission free / retiring collection / booking necessary [main]

7. Sunday 2 January 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Friday 7 January 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Christopher Too (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Friday 4 February 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]George Nicholls (Royal Holloway, University of London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham) [web] online only, click here for information [main]

11. Friday 4 March 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Charles Francis (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Sunday 6 March 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Friday 1 April 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham) [web] online only, click here for information [main]

15. Sunday 1 May 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Friday 6 May 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Friday 3 June 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Richard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham) [web] online only, click here for information [main]

19. Friday 1 July 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Angela Sones (Lichfield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Sunday 3 July 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham) [web] online only, click here for information [main]

22. Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]