organrecitals.com [section home page]
BEDFORDSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 6 January 2022 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton [organ] Bedfordshire LU1 1HG [map]Robert Tapsfield (St Clement's, Sandwich)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Saturday 8 January 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Simon Lumby (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 22 January 2022 3:00 to 4:00 St Nicholas, Barton-le-Clay [organ] Bedfordshire MK45 4JZ [map]Roy Meek and David Warneradmission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 3 February 2022 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton [organ] Bedfordshire LU1 1HG [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Saturday 12 February 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Ashley Marshfield (King's School, Bruton)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Saturday 12 March 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Sebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Saturday 9 April 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Charles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Saturday 14 May 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Sean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Saturday 11 June 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Ian Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Tuesday 5 July 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton [organ] Bedfordshire LU1 3JF [map]Richard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Saturday 10 September 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Christopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 8 October 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Simon Headley (Loughborough)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Saturday 12 November 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford [organ] Bedfordshire MK40 1SQ [map]Ian Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]